Cosmo Ride 75€
Buy

Visible from
all, even
from your loved ones

Visible from
all, even
from your loved ones

Everyone
sees you

A brightness sensor adjusts the intensity of the LEDs, and the accelerometer detects when you brake.

01
Position light
03
Turn signals
02
Brake light
04
Distress light

Both hands
on the handlebars

Keep your balance, pair one or two Cosmo Rides with the remote to control their turn signals and light modes.

Reassure your loved ones,
and yourself

Share your journeys live with one to three Guardian Angels. In case of a fall, the gyrometer activates the hazard lights, and the application alerts these contacts by SMS after 2 minutes.

Smart
tech

Safe
ride

Easy

Fixing without tools

Universal

Fits all helmets and saddles

Untiring

8 hours of continuous lighting

Our clients speak about it

"Very safe. Visibility at night and during the day. Easy to use. Prevention assured."

Myriam - Darty

"Functional, practical, easy to use, visibility +++. I recommend!"

David - Fnac

"I feel more respected by motorists"

Renaut T. Amazon

For a more active visibility

The rise of the bicycle continues in all cities, and increases the cohabitation with cars. Accidents are still numerous and sometimes serious. If the visibility of bikes and scooters is a key factor in the reduction of accidents, a better communication of our behaviors improves safety.

The road in general, and in the city in particular, is a place of unexpected events. Pedestrians outside of crosswalks, crossing streets of all sizes, intersections; there are many variations in our behavior. Cars have long been equipped with warning lights, especially automatic ones. A brake stroke is not always anticipated, which is why it is essential that stop lights come on immediately.

Cosmo Connected bike and scooter lights bring to these modes of travel the same visibility equipment as cars, allowing you to be seen even at night or in bad weather, and to communicate your intentions on the road, thanks to signals that motorists already know, to which they know how to react.

Like all our connected safety equipment, the Cormo Ride takes advantage of the app that makes rides even safer; sharing them in real time with up to three contacts of your choice, and automatically notifying them in case of an accident.

When you activate the app on your rides, it communicates with the Cosmo Ride's built-in gyrometer measuring angular velocity. In the event of an accident, the system turns on the hazard lights, and triggers the sending of the position to the Guardian Angels, three contacts added from the app.

The bracket that the Cosmo Ride attaches to can stick to any "flat" city helmet, or attach to ventilated helmets. Cosmo Ride is suitable for moderate speed soft mobility vehicles only, such as bicycles, scooters, monowheels, skateboards or rollerblades.

The built-in accelerometer measures speed changes, and intensifies the LEDs when you brake.

The Cosmo Ride is made for all weather. The ultrasonic soldering and the USB port with plug protect the electronics from rain, summer and winter, from 0° to 45°C.

01

Payment
3x free of charge

02

Payment
in 1 click

03

2 year warranty
15 day return policy

04

Free delivery
for orders over 100€

05

Customer Service
7/24

Cosmo Ride 75€

Visible de
tous, même
de vos proches

Visible de
tous, même
de vos proches

Tout le monde
vous voit

Un capteur de luminosité ajuste l’intensité des leds, et l’accéléromètre détecte lorsque vous freinez.

01
Feu de position
03
Clignotants
02
Feu de stop
04
Feu de détresse

Les deux mains
sur le guidon

Gardez l’équilibre, jumelez un ou deux Cosmo Ride à la télécommande pour en contrôler les clignotants et modes de feu.

Rassurez vos proches,
et vous

Partagez vos trajets en direct avec un à trois Anges Gardiens. En cas de chute, le gyromètre active les feux de détresse, et l’application alerte ces contacts par SMS après 2 minutes.

Smart
tech

Safe
ride

Facile

Fixation sans outils

Universel

S'adapte à tous casques et selles

Infatigable

8 heures d’éclairage continu

Nos clients en parlent

“Très sécurisant. Visibilité la nuit comme le jour. Facile à utiliser. Prévention assurée.”

Myriam - Darty

“Fonctionnel, pratique, facile d’utilisation, visibilité +++. Je recommande !”

David - Fnac

“Je me sens d‘avantage respecté par les automobilistes”

Renaut T. Amazon

Pour une visibilité plus active

L’essor du vélotaf continue dans toutes les villes, et accroit la cohabitation avec les voitures. Les accidents sont encore nombreux et parfois graves. Si la visibilité à vélo et trottinette est un facteur clé dans la réduction des accidents, une meilleure communication de nos comportements améliore encore la sécurité.

La route en général, et en ville en particulier, est un espace d’imprévus. Piétons hors des passages cloutés, croisement de rues de toutes tailles, carrefours ; les variations dans nos comportements sont nombreuses. Les voitures sont équipées depuis longtemps de lumières de signalisation, notamment automatiques. Un coup de frein n’est pas toujours anticipé, c’est pourquoi il est indispensable que des feux de stops s’allument aussitôt.

Les lumières pour vélos et trottinettes Cosmo Connected apportent à ces modes de déplacements les mêmes équipements de visibilité que les voitures, permettant d’être vu même de nuit ou en cas d’intempéries, et de communiquer ses intentions sur la route, grâce des signaux que les automobilistes connaissent déjà, auxquels ils savent réagir.

Comme tous nos équipements de sécurité connectés, le Cormo Ride profite de l’application qui sécurise encore les trajets ; en les partageant en temps réel avec trois contacts au choix, et en les prévenant automatiquement en cas d’accident.

Lorsque vous activez l’application sur vos trajets, elle communique avec le gyromètre intégré mesurant la vitesse angulaire du Cosmo Ride. En cas d’accident, le système allume les feux de détresse, et déclenche l’envoi de la position aux Anges Gardiens, trois contacts ajoutés depuis l’app.

Le support sur lequel le Cosmo Ride se fixe peut se coller à tous les casques citadins “plats”, ou bien s’attacher à des casques ventilés. Cosmo Ride est adapté aux véhicules de mobilité douce à vitesse modérée uniquement, comme le vélo, la trottinette, les monowheels, le skateboard ou le roller.

L’accéléromètre intégré mesure les changements de vitesse, et intensifie les leds lorsque vous freinez.

Le Cosmo Ride est fait pour tous les temps. La soudure aux ultrasons et le port USB avec bouchon protègent l’électronique de la pluie, été comme hiver, de 0° à 45°C.

01

Paiement
3x sans frais

02

Paiement
en 1 clic

03

Garantie 2 ans
Retour sous 15 jours

04

Livraison offerte
à partir de 100€

05

Service Client
7/24